Home > Voting procedures > THE FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA- Law on Election of Members of Parliament
Download file    
Article 73

(I) Voting shall begin at 7:00 am and shall last uninterruptedly until 7:00 pm.

(2) The polling station shall be closed at 7:00 pm, and the voters who happen to be in the facility where the voting takes place will be allowed to cast their vote.

(3) The Electoral Board may close the polling station before the end of the period set forth in paragraph (I) of this Article, provided that all the voters registered in the excerpt of the Voters ' List have cast their votes.