Home > Voting procedures > CROATIA- The Law on the election of the President
Download file    
Article 31

Voting shall last uninterruptedly from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Polling station shall close at 7 p.m. Electors who find themselves at this time in the polling stations shall be enabled to vote.

A polling station at which all registered electors have voted shall be closed even before the time-limit referred to in the preceding paragraph.