Home > 4.2 Presidential elections > CROATIA - Law on the Election of the President
Download file    
Article 31

Voting shall continue uninterruptedly from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Polling stations shall close at 7 p.m. Voters who find themselves at the polling stations shall be allowed to vote.

A polling station at which all registered voters have voted shall be closed even before the expiry of the time limit referred to in the preceding Paragraph.